Staff Directory

Manna on Main Street Staff Directory 
 Cory Chiang  Food Pantry Assistant  manna@mannaonmain.org
 Nancy Day  Weekend Food Service Manager  manna@mannaonmain.org
 Kristyn DiDominick  Program & Development Coordinator  Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
 Arleen Godshall  Financial Coordinator  agodshall@mannaonmain.org
 Suzan Neiger Gould  Executive Director  execdir@mannaonmain.org
 Scott Lukens  Building Assistant  manna@mannaonmain.org
 Teri Martin  Assistant Case Manager  teri@mannaonmain.org
 Julie McCabe  Events & Food Outreach Manager  Julie@mannaonmain.org
 Nadja Mummery  Client Services Manager  nadja@mannaonmain.org
 Sonya Pendleton  Food Service Manager foodservice@mannaonmain.org
 Anthony Tarzia  Volunteer & Community Outreach Associate  anthony@mannaonmain.org