Staff Directory

Suzan Neiger Gould Executive Director ExecDir@mannaonmain.org
Kristyn DiDominick Program Director Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
Antonieta Rouse Finance Coordinator Finance@mannaonmain.org
Paige Harker Development Officer Paige@mannaonmain.org
Maureen Plover Community Engagement Assistant DevAsst@mannaonmain.org
Melissa Santoso DonorPerfect Specialist Melissa@mannaonmain.org
Nadja Mummery Client Services Manager Nadja@mannaonmain.org
Teri Martin Case Manager Teri@mannaonmain.org
Janae Hoffler Volunteer & Work Skills Coordinator Janae@mannaonmain.org
Chef Dave Hannah Food Service Director FoodSerivce@mannaonmain.org
Chef Eli Collins Chef Instructor Eli@mannaonmain.org
Cory Chiang Food Program Assistant Cory@mannaonmain.org
Chef Lisa Divincenzo Cafe Manager Lisa@mannaonmain.org
Cassandra McCloud  Cafe Barista
Sue Jurina Employment & Social Services Coordinator ProgramAssistant@mannaonmain.org
Darlene Toribio Operations Lead
Britt Peterson Food Resource Manager Britt@mannaonmain.org
Susan O’Neil Market Coordinator SusanO@mannaonmain.org
Jessica Gerani  Community Garden Coordinator Garden@mannaonmain.org