Staff Directory

 

Manna on Main Street Staff Directory 
Suzan Neiger Gould Executive Director ExecDir@mannaonmain.org
Kristyn DiDominick Program Director Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
Paige Harker Development Officer Paige@mannaonmain.org
Maureen Plover Community Engagement Assistant DevAsst@mannaonmain.org
Melissa Santoso DonorPerfect Specialist
Janae Hoffler  Education & Volunteer Coordinator Janae@mannaonmain.org
Antonieta Rouse Interim Financial Coordinator Finance@mannaonmain.org
Nadja Mummery Client Services Manager Nadja@mannaonmain.org
Teri Martin Client Services Associate Teri@mannaonmain.org
Sue Jurina Program & Building Assistant ProgramAssistant@mannaonmain.org
Jim McMaster Building Assistant & Marketing Support  
David Hannah Food Service Manager FoodService@mannaonmain.org
Cory Chiang Food Program Assistant  
Nancy Day Weekend Food Service Manager
Britt Peterson Food Resource Manager Britt@mannaonmain.org
Susan O’Neil Food Pantry Coordinator
Jessica Gerani Community Garden Coordinator Garden@mannaonmain.org
Mikaela Martin-Radosky Nutrition Program Consultant Mikaela@mannaonmain.org