Staff Directory

 

Manna on Main Street Staff Directory 
Cory Chiang Food Program Assistant Manna@mannaonmain.org
Nancy Day Weekend Food Service Manager Manna@mannaonmain.org
Kristyn DiDominick Program & Development Coordinator Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
Robert Weir Financial Coordinator Finance@mannaonmain.org
Suzan Neiger Gould Executive Director ExecDir@mannaonmain.org
Jessica Gerani Community Garden Coordinator Garden@mannaonmain.org
David Hannah Food Service Manager FoodService@mannaonmain.org
Paige Harker Development Officer Paige@mannaonmain.org
Janae Hoffler  Education & Volunteer Coordinator Janae@mannaonmain.org
Sue Jurina Program & Building Assistant ProgramAssistant@mannaonmain.org
Jim Lewis Building Assistant Manna@mannaonmain.org
Teri Martin Client Services Associate Teri@mannaonmain.org
Julie McCabe Events & Food Outreach Manager Julie@mannaonmain.org
Nadja Mummery Client Services Manager Nadja@mannaonmain.org
Britt Peterson Food Pantry Manager Britt@mannaonmain.org