Staff Directory

 

Manna on Main Street Staff Directory 
Suzan Neiger Gould Executive Director ExecDir@mannaonmain.org
Kristyn DiDominick Program Director Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
Paige Harker Development Officer Paige@mannaonmain.org
Maureen Plover Community Engagement Assistant DevAsst@mannaonmain.org
Melissa Santoso DonorPerfect Specialist
Janae Hoffler  Education & Volunteer Coordinator Janae@mannaonmain.org
Antonieta Rouse Finance Coordinator Finance@mannaonmain.org
Nadja Mummery Client Services Manager Nadja@mannaonmain.org
Teri Martin Client Services Associate Teri@mannaonmain.org
Sue Jurina Program & Building Assistant ProgramAssistant@mannaonmain.org
David Hannah Food Service Manager FoodService@mannaonmain.org
Cory Chiang Food Program Assistant  
Furman Boykin Weekend Food Service Manager
Britt Peterson Food Resource Manager Britt@mannaonmain.org
Susan O’Neil Food Pantry Coordinator
Jessica Gerani Community Garden Coordinator Garden@mannaonmain.org

Thank You Sponsors!

Stand With Manna!

1.3 Mile Human Chain and Walk

On September 18th, join Manna for a historic event as we create a human chain to symbolically move food from our current location to our future home at North Penn Commons (NPC). We need you to stand with us!

Click here for more information and to register!