Staff Directory

 

Manna on Main Street Staff Directory 
Suzan Neiger Gould Executive Director ExecDir@mannaonmain.org
Kristyn DiDominick Program Director Kristyn@mannaonmain.org
Paige Harker Development Officer Paige@mannaonmain.org
Maureen Plover Community Engagement Assistant DevAsst@mannaonmain.org
Melissa Santoso DonorPerfect Specialist
Janae Hoffler  Education & Volunteer Coordinator Janae@mannaonmain.org
Antonieta Rouse Finance Coordinator Finance@mannaonmain.org
Nadja Mummery Client Services Manager Nadja@mannaonmain.org
Teri Martin Client Services Associate Teri@mannaonmain.org
Sue Jurina Program & Building Assistant ProgramAssistant@mannaonmain.org
David Hannah Food Service Manager FoodService@mannaonmain.org
Cory Chiang Food Program Assistant  
Furman Boykin Weekend Food Service Manager
Britt Peterson Food Resource Manager Britt@mannaonmain.org
Susan O’Neil Food Pantry Coordinator
Jessica Gerani Community Garden Coordinator Garden@mannaonmain.org

Thank You Sponsors!

Photo by LNW Photography

A big THANK YOU to everyone who came out to join us for the Human Chain (of Caring)! We moved roughly 1,200 pieces of food with the help of about 1,000 people. We are so grateful for all of your help and support (and that the rained stayed away!).

Please click here to see images from the event.